If you lose your smartphone, you can use another phone to login to your account to delete your lock from the current account, and pair it to a new account.
Following which, contact us immediately to disable your old igloohome account.
Once it is disabled, anyone who picks up your phone will not be able to access any functions on the app.
We also recommend that you use Android Manager or Find My iPhone to remotely lock your phone.
|File Type:||General Public (GP)|