No, changing the password on your account does not log other users of your account out of their devices.


If you wish to change the password on your account and log other users of the same account out of their devices, you may instead choose to reset your password by clicking the 'Forgot Password' at the login page. 


Article Number:IHAPP1075
File Type:General Public (GP)